MEDARBEIDERE

Bilde av Trond Albert Skjelbred

Trond Albert Skjelbred

Partner
+47 909 95 909
skjelbred@norpr.no
Bilde av Fredrik Hannestad

Fredrik Hannestad

Partner og daglig leder
+47 907 87 621
hannestad@norpr.no
Bilde av Silje Ulveseth

Silje Ulveseth

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver
+47 918 09 769
ulveseth@norpr.no
Bilde av Arent Kragh

Arent Kragh

Senior kommunikasjonsrådgiver
+47 414 64 945
kragh@norpr.no
Bilde av Hans Wilhelm Gullestad

Hans Wilhelm Gullestad

Senior kommunikasjonsrådgiver
+47 907 60 854
gullestad@norpr.no
Bilde av Arne Abrahamsen

Arne Abrahamsen

Senior kommunikasjonsrådgiver
+47 951 39 220
abrahamsen@norpr.no